Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Burns-Coffin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jared Burns-Coffin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karl Pfeiffer

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aylin at Jared's State Farm office has been most helpful today, and just helped me add our teen to our policy after she passed her DMV test. The additional premium was much less than expected, as she applied discounts for good school grades and our customer loyalty. Thanks, Aylin!"

Joseph Jang

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did such a great job with my insurance policy. Was fast, kind and took the time to actually know about my necessities. I've only talked a little with Limmy but she would do whatever she needs to, in order to help. Thank you all for the support that I've received."

John Dong

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I applied for my homeloan, Sara provided very professional service. I appreciate her help."

Juan Pavon

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m pleased to have purchased auto insurance from State Farm in concord ca. Jared found a great bundle for me which included rental/ auto insurance."

Mengxi Liu

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very efficient and customer friendly. Additionally, the best price I could find"

Ty Rivera

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renewed my policy today and my Account Representative Kimberley Lee was a huge help. She helped break everything down and really worked with me to find the best coverage possible. The process was very quick and easy, but also very informative. The customer service I received here from everyone was great, But Kim was by far the best. Looking forward to keeping my relationship with State Farm for many years."

Alicia Gomez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with this company especially if you need commercial food truck insurance of liability,Yessenia Z. has helped me through some stressful times and she always takes care of us. Thank you again 😊"

Frank Kumar

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a homeowners insurance quote for my house. Tovah Kleiman, Senior Account Representative from Jared Burns-Coffin State Farm agency responded to my call. Tovah was very courteous, extremely knowledgeable, and professional. She followed through my entire transaction including an insurance quote and collecting data for underwriting my homeowner policy. She kept me informed on progress throughout the process. I enjoyed doing business with Tovah and look forward to a continued business relationship with her on my insurance needs."

Charla Andrade

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is very knowledgeable in all insurance & finance business!! He has the best team to help with sales & service as well! State Farm is the best & Jared, with his amazing team, shows that excellence of knowledge & service to the clients daily! Thanks Jared!"

amanda rivera

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to acknowledge the employee Yessenia Z. for giving me excellent customer service. She went above and beyond for making the sale easy. Thank you Yessenia for being great at what you do."

THE BAY FAMILY

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara is so helpful every time! She makes the whole process so quick and simple."

Samuel Jimenez

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST State Farm crew in the Bay Area. Their dedication to get things completed and correct on time is worth every dollar. We love our State Farm crew."

Linda Silva

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They truly care about their clients…they are the best for ALL your insurance needs…Sara is always on it!!! Highly recommend"

Joelle Gonzales

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brenda was very friendly! She helped me with everything I needed! Thank you for all your help! 5 star rating!"

Angel Rosado

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love working with this office! After purchasing my own auto and renters insurance with Brenda Baray, I've referred several clients who are all extremely pleased with the service here! I look forward to sending my friends and family to this business."

grace adams

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have all our insurance with Jared and his office. Everyone in the office is always so nice and willing to help. Whenever I need something from them they are always so helpful! Will never go anywhere else!"

Neema M

March 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jared and his office manager Melissa are by far the best team when it comes to insurance. We have all of our policies through Jared, and we could not be happier. He sees everything through to the end, and is never too busy to take your call. Incredible team!"

Andrea Robins

August 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"I was originally with another agent in this office before Jared took over , He is a very good agent. Help me find the right insurance for my family. The 5 stars is for Melissa in this office .. she has been there with us since almost day one.. The agents may have changed but Melissa has been my go to person. She has great customer service and very knowledgeable. She is the main reason I have stayed with State Farm."

Brandon Holmes

April 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service! Jared and his team have really helped me review and change some outdated policies. Very professional and knowledgeable. My family and I will definitely continue to put our trust in his office!"

Jenny Jiang

May 22, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have all my vehicles, home, health, 529 College funds and life insurance with Jared. He is a good listener who provides good advice for me to make decision. His staffs are pretty helpful too."

Eduardo Cisneros

May 19, 2015

5  out of  5
"I’m a college student that was recently looking for ways to save money and invest. Jared was a great help in showing me different options and consulting me to the best product for me. I was also wanting to start building up my credit and had no idea that State Farm offered bank products until Jared showed me all the different credit cards and benefits. I ended up getting a student Visa credit card which was a great idea to help me avoid any delay in paying for my classes or my expensive books. Jared definitely knows his customers and their needs."

Lis A

April 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"I had an annual review with Jared today. I went in reluctant, because really why should I do this? He was very thorough and explained a lot. He was able to help me understand my coverage and feel confident that I'm covered. He was even able to help me with my retirement. I would recommend Jared to anybody needing insurance!"