Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of VINCENT C

VINCENT C

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VINCENT C
"We are located in Texas where recent rate increases on homeowners policies are almost double and ridiculous. These guys were great about shopping coverages, communicating, and following up on every question and issue we had. They also had the best deal on umbrella policies that result in discounts on auto policies. I highly recommend this firm and especially our agent Gian Panetta. Since a lot of companies have pulled out of California, this firm is especially attentive to coverages in other states."
Profile photo of Yama Sekander

Yama Sekander

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yama Sekander
"Sara Fish has the best customer service. She always gets back to me in a timely manner and goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. I would highly recommend her and Jared's team!"
Profile photo of Fiona Hanly

Fiona Hanly

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fiona Hanly
"Gian was great to work with and really made sure we had every detail correct and maximized the discounts available to us and was able to work with us in the hours when we were off work. Appreciate doing business with him and highly recommend"
Profile photo of Karen Pardue

Karen Pardue

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pardue
"As a commercial property owner, insurance coverage is super important. Jared’s team has been amazing to work with on every level from initiating the large complicated umbrella policy, to getting claims handled. The coverage is more complete, and at a significantly lower premium than our prior policy. I couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Todd Stanley

Todd Stanley

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Stanley
"absolutely the best service ever!!!"
Profile photo of JAGJIT BRAR

JAGJIT BRAR

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JAGJIT BRAR
"Veronica Sepe is very pleasant and conscientious. She answered my questions promptly, patiently and to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Magarito Rodriguez

Magarito Rodriguez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magarito Rodriguez
"Sara is excellent. she provided a fast respond to my commercial insurance needs"
Profile photo of tamime daoud

tamime daoud

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tamime daoud
"Great staff and very professional"
Profile photo of Robert Bond

Robert Bond

October 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Bond
"Quoted a price for home and auto policy. I decided to switch from Geico to State Farm. Paid all 6 months for 4 cars. Paid full 12 months for home. Then I receive bills for each auto policy wanting additional money. It was not a small change either, it was hundreds of dollars difference. The price went up before the policy started. I called and was told it was because of a minor traffic violation on my record. I disclosed that when I was asking for quotes. There was no change in anything, but the price. I told them to cancel several times now. I have even reversed the payment on my credit cards because they were dragging their feet on any return. This is all before the policy even started! Now I get a bill for $936.63 in November for 1 car that was not cancelled on their end. I called them again and apparently I have to speak to the agent again! The same person who has made this probably one of the worst experiences in dealing with a company. I have probably wasted a good 10 hours of my life with this horrible experience."
Profile photo of Berj Fustukjian

Berj Fustukjian

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berj Fustukjian
"To be honest, they are always there for me! I’ve been with State Farm for close to 23 years. It’s a pleasure to deal with everyone in this office however, I’ve dealt mostly with Sara and she is amazing. They truly provide service and I have to say In this day and age, that is almost nonexistent. They should get paid more to throw classes on what customer service really is. I can be a pain at times but my intentions are always good and it always works out right! Thank you to literally EVERYONE in that branch! Keep up the great work. After dealing with another insurance company on an incident awhile back, It makes me realize even more how special State Farm really is. They do their job, are always accessible and take care of business and make their customers whole again. I've had a few claims in the 23 years and there isn't one I can think of that didn't go smooth and I feel I was always taken care of meaning they realize that the insured suffered a loss and act accordingly! I am a lifetime customer until my very last day!"
Profile photo of Valerie Oh

Valerie Oh

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Oh
"Very straight forward and helps you get the best deal!!"
Profile photo of mark diaz

mark diaz

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark diaz
"Pili Hines was such a pleasure to work with, very smart, straightforward and friendly. Saved me some money and gave me more coverage than what I had with my previous auto insurance. 11/10! Definitely doing more business in the future with this man."
Profile photo of Char A.

Char A.

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Char A.
"My previous insurance kept raising their policy but Sarah, an agent with State Farm helped me tremendously. She is transparent, and cuts to the chase. She saved me a lot of money, and a lot of headaches. Thank you Sarah!"
Profile photo of Holly Goldstein

Holly Goldstein

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Goldstein
"Tovah was amazing, smart and so helpful! I am so happy I found this agency!"
Profile photo of Michael Gayles

Michael Gayles

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gayles
"Ms. Alvarez was knowledgeable, patient and professional as she walked me through our homeowners insurance policy."
Profile photo of Ralf Sonapora

Ralf Sonapora

July 14, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Ralf Sonapora
"It's taken 3 month to withdrawal 1000 and a copy of my policy for the first time in 5 years after opening a life policy. And still nothing has arrived. Tried canceling but was told more than half of my money saved will be lost in this process. I was recommended to just wait and keep paying the policy to not loose any money. None of this was explained when first opening the account."
Profile photo of Ron Hufft

Ron Hufft

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hufft
"They are all competent, efficient and polite. Aylin made the necessary changes regarding my auto insurance in about two minutes."
Profile photo of moe saphieh

moe saphieh

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by moe saphieh
"They provide Excellent service and always deliver on their promises. Sarah fisher in particular always handles all my proofs of Ins and certificates for my food truck! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Keith Brock

Keith Brock

June 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Keith Brock
"Not responsive at all. Allowed our policy to become invalid and did not inform us. Filed a complaint with state farm. Awful service"
Profile photo of Alan Iannaccone

Alan Iannaccone

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Iannaccone
"Isabella Davi took my last minute insurance transfer request on a Friday and was able to make sure the transfer process was as swift as possible! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Mark Kalinowski

Mark Kalinowski

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Kalinowski
"Very broad knowledge of insurance recommendations"
Profile photo of Christine Vota

Christine Vota

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Vota
"Great service and very knowledgeable about insurance."
Profile photo of Sonia Pena

Sonia Pena

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Pena
"Helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Insomnia 49

Insomnia 49

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Insomnia 49
"Needed to purchase commercial liability and auto insurance. Was struggling to find a good insurance at an affordable rate, luckily Aylin Alvarez was there to help us out through the whole process. Got us what we needed with ease and with an amazing attitude, all at a price point that aligns with our budget. Cannot thank her enough."
Profile photo of Karl Pfeiffer

Karl Pfeiffer

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Pfeiffer
"Aylin at Jared's State Farm office has been most helpful today, and just helped me add our teen to our policy after she passed her DMV test. The additional premium was much less than expected, as she applied discounts for good school grades and our customer loyalty. Thanks, Aylin!"